All Obituaries

Gladys Faulkner Wingate, North Carolina


Ms. Gladys L. Faulkner passed away on Saturday, September 24, 2022. Ms. Faulkner’s Celebration of Life will be held on Thursday, September 29, 2022, at 1:30 pm at Nicey Grove Missionary...

Doris Massey Monroe, North Carolina


Ms. Doris Massey passed away on Saturday, September 24, 2022 at Hospice McWhorther House in Monroe, NC. Ms. Massey’s Celebration of Life will be held on Wednesday, September 28, 2022, at...

Marie Streater Monroe, North Carolina


Ms. Marie Streater passed away on Thursday, September 22, 2022. Ms. Streater’s Celebration of Life will be held on Friday, September 30, 2022, at 2:00 pm at the St. James Holiness Church,...

Myron Massey Charlotte, North Carolina


Mr. Myron Antonio Massey passed away on Tuesday, September 20, 2022. Mr. Massey’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, October 1, 2022, at 12:00 pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr....

Marion Crowder Lancaster, South Carolina


Mr. Marion Dennis Crowder passed away on Sunday, September 18, 2022. Mr. Crowders’ Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, September 24, 2022, at 2:00 in the Bennie Blakely Jr....

Terry Rorie Marshville, North Carolina


Mr. Terry Fitzgerald Rorie passed away on Thursday, September 15, 2022. Visitation will be held from 2:00-6:00 PM on Monday, September 19, 2022, at Blakey’s Funeral Home. 714 E. Franklin St....

James Massey Monroe, North Carolina


Mr. James Lewis Massey passed away on Friday, September 2, 2022. Mr. Massey’s Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, September 17, 2022, at 11:00 am at the Beatties Ford Memorial...

Clarence Huntley Marshville, North Carolina


Mr. Clarence Dennis Huntley passed away on Tuesday, August 30, 2022. Mr. Huntley’s Celebration of Life will be held on Sunday, September 4, 2022, at 2:00 in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial...

Lois Staton Monroe, North Carolina


Ms. Lois Staton passed away on Thursday, August 25, 2022. Ms. Staton’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, September 3, 2022, at 1:00 at the Flint Ridge Baptist Church, 5720 Flint...

Patricia Wright Monroe, North Carolina


Mrs. Patricia Chambers Wright passed away on Thursday, August 25, 2022. Mrs. Wright’s Celebration of Life will be held on Tuesday, August 30, 2022, at 1:00 pm at St. Davie Missionary Baptist...
© 2022 Blakelys Funeral & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility