All Obituaries

Georgia Moses Monroe


Mrs. Georgia Mae Moses passed away on Tuesday, May 10, 2022. Mrs. Moses’ Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 5:00pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial Chapel of...

Lawrence Covington Waxhaw, North Carolina


Mr. Lawrence Colby Covington passed away Thursday, May 5, 2022. Mr. Covington’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at Mt. Pisgah Baptist Church, Highway 16 Waxhaw, NC...

Faith Hamilton Monroe, North Carolina


Little Princess Faith Miracle Hamilton passed away on April 27, 2022. their was a graveside service in her honor on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at Hillcrest Cemetery. 

Mary Thompson Charlotte, North Carolina


Zoriah Bennett Monroe, North Carolina


Miss. Zoriah Cynese Bennett passed away on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at Presbyterian Main Hospital in Charlotte, North Carolina. Miss. Bennett’s Celebration of Life will be held on Sunday,...

Alice Chambers Marshville


Mrs. Alice Evon Huntley Chambers passed away on Sunday, April 17, 2022 at her home. Mrs. Chambers’ Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 2:00pm at Mt. Calvary...

Joyce White Wingate, North Carolina


Mrs. Joyce Rorie White passed away on Friday, April 15, 2022. Mrs. White’s Graveside Service will be held on Friday, April 22, 2022 at 1:00 at St. Davie Missionary Baptist Church in Wingate,...

Michael Laney Pageland, South Carolina


Mr. Michael Eugene Laney passed away on Monday, April 4, 2022. Mr. Laney’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 2:00 in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial Chapel of...

Emanuel Walls Jr. Monroe, North Carolina


Little Master Emanuel Walls Jr. passed away on Wednesday, March 30, 2022. Blakely’s Funeral & Cremation Service has been entrusted with serving the Walls family.  
© 2022 Blakelys Funeral & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility