All Obituaries

Ella Rushing Marshville, North Carolina


Ms. Ella Mae Rushing passed away on Saturday, January 21, 2023. Ms. Rushing’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 2:00 pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial...

Milas Marsh Charlotte, North Carolina


Milas Sylvester Marsh passed away on Friday, January 20, 2023. Mr. Marsh’s Celebration of Life will be held on Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial Chapel...

Margaret Griffin Charlotte, North Carolina


Margaret Ann Griffin passed away on Thursday, January 19, 2023. Ms. Griffin’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 11:00 am in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial...

Samuel Nixon Monroe, North Carolina


Samuel Leon Nixon passed away on Tuesday, January 18, 2023. Mr. Nixon’s Celebration of Life will be held on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 2:00 pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial Chapel of...

Irvin Hammond Monroe, North Carolina


Mr. Irvin Daniel Hammond passed away on Monday, January 17, 2023. Mr. Hammond’s Celebration of Life will be held on Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 2:00 pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial...

Eugene Mackey Waxhaw, North Carolina


Mr. Eugene Mackey passed away on Saturday, January 15, 2023. Mr. Mackey’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 2:00 pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial Chapel...

Matthew Lockhart Wadesboro, North Carolina


Mr. Matthew Lockhart passed away on Thursday, January 13, 2023. Mr. Lockhart’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 1:00 pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr. Memorial...

Jeffery Crawford Monroe, North Carolina


Mr. Jeffery Anthony Crawford passed away on Tuesday, January 10, 2023. Mr. Crawford’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 3:00 pm in the Bennie Blakely Jr....

Mary Morrison Waxhaw, North Carolina


Mrs. Mary Frances Cuthbertson Morrison passed away on Tuesday, January 10, 2023. Mrs. Morrison’s Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm at Marvin AME Zion...

Ron Chambers Monroe, North Carolina


Mr. Ron O'Neal Chambers passed away on Friday, January 6, 2023. Mr. Chambers’ Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm at Mt. Calvary AME Zion Church,...
© 2023 Blakelys Funeral & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility